President: Sandy Theisen – Cincinnati Insurance
VP: John Bradley – ManageAbility
Treasurer: Katie Dauser – Fremont Insurance
Secretary: Linda Hood – Meadowbrook Claims Service
Trustee: Joe Wagener – Michigan Evaluation Group
Trustee: Greg Hall – Super Service LLC
Trustee: Robin Elliot – ReviewWorks
Web Master: Jill Kingsbury – Jill K Creative


Any person who is actively and primarily engaged in the investigation, adjustment, handling, resolution or defense of insurance claims on behalf of insurers, or who regularly provides support services to such individuals, is eligible for membership in the association. You will need to be a registered member of this site in order to become a member of the association.

Membership is $20.00 per person per year.

Membership includes the following:

  • Members Only Events– Voting on Charity Donations and More
  • Ability to Advertise in the Online Directory
  • Post your comments and questions on the website
  • Opportunity to be on the committee